Inteco

INTECO group & representatives

How to find us

INTECO Group

Austria

Austria INTECO Headquarter

Wienerstrasse 25

8600 Bruck a.d. Mur
Austria

+43 (0) 3862 53 110-0
+43 (0) 3862 53 844
inteco.austria@inteco.at
http://www.inteco.at

INTECO Headquarter
Austria TECTRADE Handelsgesellschaft mbH

Wienerstrasse 25

8600 Bruck a.d. Mur
Austria

+43 (0) 3862 53 110-0
tectrade@inteco.at

TECTRADE Handelsgesellschaft mbH
Austria INTECO melting and casting technologies GmbH

Wienerstrasse 25
8600 Bruck a.d. Mur
Austria

+43 (0) 3862 53 110-0
inteco.austria@inteco.at
http://www.inteco.at

INTECO melting and casting technologies GmbH
Austria INTECO TBR casting technologies GmbH

Prettachstrasse 51
8700 Leoben
Austria

+43 (0) 3842 25 8 36-0
office@tbr-casting.com
http://www.tbr-casting.com/

INTECO TBR casting technologies GmbH
Austria INTECO atec automation GmbH

Dr. Auner Str.20, 5.OG
8074 Raaba
Austria

+43 (0) 316 49 1000-0
office@inteco-atec.at
http://www.inteco-atec.at/

INTECO atec automation GmbH
Austria ART advanced refractory technologies GmbH

Wienerstrasse 25
8600 Bruck a.d. Mur
Austria

+43 (0) 3862 53 110-165
office@art-reftech.com
http://www.art-reftech.com/

ART advanced refractory technologies GmbH

Europe

France Sofraret S.A.

Mr. Jean Bernard Fischer

29, rue Vignon
75008 Paris
France

+33 (0) 1 45 224084
+33 (0) 6 12 445926
+33 (0) 1 42 949901
j-b-fischer@sofraret.fr
http://www.sofraret.fr

Russia Gertnergroup

Mr. Alexander Matzinger

Glaszovskiy pereulok 7
119002 Moskau
Russia

+7 495 735 40 30
+7 495 232 64 76
matzinger@gertnergroup.com
http://www.gertnergroup.com/

Sweden INTECO SPT swedish process technology

Falugatan 1
791 71 Falun
Sweden

+46(0)23-702 2081
+46 (0)23-702 20 89
http://www.svpt.se/

INTECO SPT swedish process technology
Czech Republic INTECO PTI S.r.o

Christian Rahm, CEO

Brnenska 30
59101 Zdar nad Sazavou
Czech Republic

+420 566 629 991
crahm@pticombustion.com
www.intecopti.com

INTECO PTI S.r.o
Italy INTECO Siderimpes S.R.L.

Roberto Canzutti, Technical Director

Via Ivrea 5
33100 Udine
Italy

+39 043 2159 1394
info@inteco-siderimpes.com
http://www.siderimpes.it/

INTECO Siderimpes S.R.L.

Asia

Japan TECHNOYOKOHAMA Ltd.

Mr. Michio Nakamura

19-40 Kakinokidai, Aoba-ku
227-0048 Yokohama
Japan

+81 (0) 45 972 1066
+81 (0) 45 972 1065
info@technoyokohama.com
http://www.technoyokohama.com

South Korea SHINSUNG INT Co. Ltd.

Mr. Young June Choi

Sinsa Bldg. 3rd Floor
Nonhyeon – dong, kanpnamku
Seoul
South Korea

+82 (0) 2 2615 6002
+82 (0) 1052 813642
+82 (0) 2 6274 8013
yjchoi@eshinsung.kr

PR China INTECO DALIAN

Building 103-11, 14 Noth FuQuan Road
Central Industrial Area, DDA
116600 Dalian
PR China

+86 411 3924 7266 201

inteco.china@inteco.com.cn


INTECO DALIAN
PR China INTECO Shanghai

Room 1202, Zhongrong Jasper Tower
No. 8 Middle Yincheng Road

200120 Shanghai

PR China

+86 (0) 213 887 05 20

jinyi.huang@inteco-sh.com

INTECO Shanghai
India INTECO (India) Pvt. Ltd.

A-530, Logix Technova
Plot no. A-4, Sector 132 - Noida Expressway
201301 Noida
India

+91 120 42 11 845
vinay.sethi@inteco.in

INTECO (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Iran INTECO Regional Office Iran

G. Reza Ahmadi Jazani

Apt., No.508, Fifth Floor, No.20, Basir Building
Salehi Boulevard, Teimouri Square
Tehran
Iran

+98 21 660 80 3325
ahmadi.jazani@inteco.at

North America

USA INTECO PTI Process Technology International, LLC.

4950 S Royal Atlanta Drive
Suite A
30084 Tucker, Georgia
USA

+1 770 934 9502
sales@pticombustion.com
http://www.ptie.eu/

INTECO PTI Process Technology International, LLC.
USA Chris Hayman

7405 Sugar Maple Drive
75063 Irving, Texas
USA

972.876.0584
chris.hayman@inteco.at

USA INTECO America

Mr. Guillermo Briceno

403 Brenwycke Ct.
28105 Matthews, NC
USA

+1 310 3820653
guillermo.briceno@inteco.at

South America

Brazil ADX INTECO LTDA.

Av. João Amato
Campo Limpo Paulista/SP, CEP.13231-620
2755 Lagoa Branca
Brazil

+55-11 4595 3894
http://adxbrazil.com.br/

ADX INTECO LTDA.