We are INTECO

INTECO employs a dynamic team of 175 people under the lead of Dr. Harald Holzgruber at its headquarters in Bruck an der Mur, who are recruited from the surrounding educational institutions, such as Leoben University, the HTL Kapfenberg and Leoben, as well as the FH Joanneum and Campus 02. more

 

Career at INTECO

"Future is where dreams from the past turn into reality". Are you interested in making your dreams come true, utilizing your full potential and proving yourself in an international environment, then join us aboard and become part of the dynamic and innovative INTECO team. more


News

INTECO to built new VAR plant for BGH Lippendorf

After a short but productive negotiation period, an order for engineering and supply of a 10,5 t Vacuum Arc Remelting Furnace (VAR) was placed by BGH Edelstahl Lippendorf GmbH.

The first INTECO plants for this longterm costumer were delivered in the 90s and as a result of close cooperation as well as excellent and fair teamwork... more

First Heat at Deutsche Edelstahlwerke Witten

In January 2014 the first heat at the new secondary metallurgical centre at Deutsche Edelstahlwerke Witten was carried out. The melting process on the new treatment line’s ladle furnace and VD/VOD plant was realized without any major difficulties and delays. This was the first important milestone of the start up phase, which took place according to schedule... more


INTECO International

HAVE AN EYE ON OUR TECHNOLOGY...

AISTECH 2014, Indianapolis, USA
4th to 8th of May 2014

8th ECCC, Graz, Austria
23rd to 26th of June 2014

Wir sind INTECO

Die Firma INTECO mit dem Hauptsitz in Bruck an der Mur wird von Dr. Harald Holzgruber geführt. Ein dynamisches Team von 175 Mitarbeitern rekrutiert sich überwiegend aus umliegenden Ausbildungsstätten – Montanuniversität Leoben, HTL Kapfenberg und Leoben, FH Joanneum und Campus02. mehr

 

Karriere bei INTECO

„Die Zukunft ist der Ort, wo die Träume der Vergangenheit zur Realität werden.“  Haben Sie Interesse Ihre Träume zu verwirklichen, Ihr vollstes Potenzial zu erreichen und sich im internationalen Umfeld zu beweisen, dann kommen Sie an Bord und werden Sie Teil unseres  dynamischen und innovativen INTECO Teams. mehr


News

INTECO baut VAR Anlage für BGH Lippendorf

Im Jänner 2014 konnte nach kurzen aber sehr zielführenden Verhandlungen, der Vertrag zum Engineering und zur Lieferung eines 10,5t Vakuumlichtbogenofens (VAR) mit der BGH Edelstahl Lippendorf GmbH unterzeichnet werden.

Dieser Auftrag schließt nach den Mitte der 90er Jahre gelieferten Anlagen den Kreis der Beziehungen mit diesem deutschen Stammkunden...   mehr

 

Erste Schmelze bei den Deutschen Edelstahlwerken Witten

Im Jänner 2014 wurde im neu errichteten sekundärmetallurigschen Zentrum bei den Deutschen Edelstahlwerken in Witten die erste Schmelze in der neuen Behandlungslinie im Pfannenofen und anschließend in der VD/VOD Anlage durchgeführt. Die Schmelze erfolgte ohne nennenswerte Schwierigkeiten und Verzögerungen. Dies war der erste wichtige Meilenstein im Zuge der Inbetriebnahme die bisher komplett nach Zeitplan verläuft... mehr

 


INTECO International

HAVE AN EYE ON OUR TECHNOLOGY...

AISTECH 2014, Indianapolis, USA
04. - 08.05.2014

8th ECCC, Graz, Austria
23. - 26.06.2014